Royal Life Saving Society Queensland would like to announce that we are hosting the RLSS Queensland Industry Awards for 2019 at the Aquafutures International Conference 2019. .

You must submit your nomination by Friday 2 August 2019. The winners will be announced at Aquafutures International Conference on Saturday evening 17 August 2019 at the Conference function. You can nominate anyone from the industry for an award, with categories including:

  • Trainer of the Year
  • Lifeguard of the Year
  • Volunteer of the Year
  • Swim Teacher of the Year
  • Swim School of the Year
  • Facility of the Year
  • Facility Manager of the Year
  • Award of Excellence

You can view the award description and criteria at the below link:

Download the Award Nomination form:

The awards will be judged by a committee (or if the award is sponsored the sponsors will assist select an awardee).

Please return all nominations to by 5.00pm on Friday 2 August 2019.